Indian polity quick quiz 8

Please enter your email:

1. The Lok Sabha Secretariat comes under the direct supervision of:


2. The minimum age required for becoming the Prime Minister of India is :


3. The Ministers are individually responsible to:


4. The members of the Constituent Assembly were:


5. The members of the Rajya Sabha are:


6. The minimum number of judges to sit on the Constitutional Bench or on Bench whichgives its advisory opinion on the reference by the President must be :


7. The Indian Constitution comprises of [BPSC 2011]


8. The members of the Inter-State Council are:1. Six cabinet ministers nominated to it2. Chief Ministers of all States 3. Secretaries of Union Ministries 4. Governors of all States


9. The members of All-India Services are appointed under the signature of:


10. The Ninth Schedule of the Constitution of India was: [UDC 1993]


1 thought on “Indian polity quick quiz 8”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *